Want your clients to talk about you?

On top of usual decoration elements adapted to your activity, such as sofas, meeting chairs and table, carpets, paintings, coat hanger, cabinets, lighting, etc…, I find original artwork or accessories, and I set up a relaxing space, a kitchenette, or else.

Through well-thought decoration pieces, your clients will find a relaxing and original atmosphere as they wait for their interview – which is often a source of anxiety – as well as during the meeting. They talk about your practice to their friends and family. You stand out from your colleagues!​

Your workplace feels like home, while respecting professional criteria, including seriousness and confidentiality. Your colleagues and assistants (if you are in a group practice) may be consulted for the choices.​

Are your diplomas really the most appropriate or esthetic decoration for your office or your welcome area?  Decoration reflects the impression you wish to leave : calmness, pugnacity, force, luxury, simplicity, empathy, seriousness, reliability, etc. Anyway, even if you beleive your style is ‘classic, an unconsious message comes across from you working environment. Let it be the right message ! 

Copyright @ 2019 - Véronique Addor Web Conception

 

addor design

décoration d'intérieurs

route de la Trossière 4

CH - 1091 Grandvaux

+41 21 799 35 37

interiors@addordesign.ch

Télécharger la vCard

Copyright @ 2019 - Véronique Addor Web Conception

 

addor design

décoration d'intérieurs

route de la Trossière 4

CH - 1091 Grandvaux

+41 21 799 35 37

interiors@addordesign.ch

Télécharger la vCard

Voulez-vous que vos clients parlent de vous?

En plus des éléments habituels de décoration adaptés à votre activité tels que canapé, chaises et table de réunion, tapis, peintures, porte-manteaux, rangements, luminaires, etc..., je déniche pour vous des oeuvres d'art, des accessoires originaux,  j'organise un coin repos, une cuisinette, ou autre.

 

Grâce aux éléments de décoration, vos clients trouvent une atmosphère relaxante et originale en attendant leur rendez-vous – souvent source d’angoisse – et pendant l’entretien. Ils en parlent à leur entourage ! Vous vous démarquez de vos collègues.

Vous vous sentez au travail “comme à la maison”. Vos collègues, assistant-e-s et stagiaires, en cas d’étude de groupe, peuvent être associés aux choix de décoration.

Vos diplômes sont-ils vraiment la décoration la plus adéquate ou la plus esthétique pour votre bureau ou votre zone d'accueil? La décoration reflète l'impression que vous souhaitez donner: calme, pugnacité, force, luxe, simplicité, chaleur humaine, sérieux, fiabilité, etc. Dans tous les cas, même si vous pensez avoir un 'style classique', un message inconscient se dégage de votre environnement de travail. Autant que ce soit le bon, celui que vous avez choisi!